President:  Willie Pegram

President-elect: Janet Shepherd

Hayes Ratledge

Bill Riggs

Mildred Mallard

Thelma Burritt

Immediate Past President                                     Pattie Ward Miller                      

Club Officers

Webmaster & Editor, Hayes Ratledge; Photographer, David Brown

Terms expiring, September 2018

Dorothy Burnette

Nancy Ratledge

Sally Moore,

Terms of Board of Director Members are for two years. A member must stay off the board for at least one year. The By-Laws state that a member may not serve more than 3 consecutive years. 

Board of Directors

Club Officers & Board of Directors Members 2016-2017

Photo: Front Row:                                                  Irene Melton, Kay Pegram & Mildred Mallard
Back row:                                                                
Thelma Burritt;Nancy Ratledge; Jan Johnston; Pattie Ward Miller; Hayes Ratledge; Governor Marlene; Bill Riggs; Willie Pegram